Meet Karonga Diocese Priests


Bishop M Mtumbuka

Bishop M Mtumbuka

Karonga Diocese Bishop

Right Reverend Martin Anwel Mtumbuka

bishop@karongadiocese.org

Mons. D. Chitete

Mons. D. Chitete,

Vicar General

Mons. Denis Chitete

dchitete@karongadiocese.org

Fr. Joseph Moloka Sikwese

Fr. Joseph M. Sikwese

Secretary

Fr. Joseph Moloka Sikwese

jsikwese@karongadiocese.org

Fr. Simon

Fr. Simon
.

Karonga Diocese Priest

Fr. Simon

simon@karongadiocese.org

Fr. Matthews N. Simwela

Fr. Matthews N. Simwela

Karonga Diocese Priest

Fr. Matthews Ndamyo Simwela

msimwela@karongadiocese.org

Fr. Laurent Dziko

Fr. Laurent Dziko

Karonga Diocese Priest

Fr. Laurent Dziko

ldziko@karongadiocese.org

Fr. C. Mwanjabala

Fr. C. Mwanjabala

Karonga Diocese Priest

Fr. Cosmas Mwanjabala

cmwanjabala@karongadiocese.org

Fr. Charles P. Chinula

Fr. Charles P. Chinula

Karonga Diocese Priest

Fr. Charles P. Chinula

cpchinula@karongadiocese.org

Fr. Kondwani A. Mwenegamba

Fr. Kondwani A. Mwenegamba

Karonga Diocese Priest

Fr. Kondwani Atusaye Mwenegamba

kmwenegamba@karongadiocese.org

Fr. Thomas Gondwe

Fr. Thomas Gondwe

Karonga Diocese Priest

Fr. Thomas Gondwe

tgondwe@karongadiocese.org

Fr. Cyprian Ngoma

Fr. Cyprian Ngoma

Karonga Diocese Priest

Fr. Cyprian Ngoma

cngoma@karongadiocese.org

Fr Steven Bulambo

Fr. Steven Bulambo

Judicial Vicar

Fr. Steven Bulambo

sbulambo@karongadiocese.org

Fr John Moyo

Fr. John B. Moyo

Karonga Diocese Priest

Fr John B. Moyo

jmoyo@karongadiocese.org

Fr. Joachim Mwale

Fr. Joachim Mwale

Karonga Diocese Priest

Fr. Joachim Mwale

jmwale@karongadiocese.org

Fr. Cecilio Silwamba

Fr. Cecilio Silwamba

Karonga Diocese Priest

Fr. Cecilio Silwamba

cecysilwamba@karongadiocese.org

Fr. Robert Songa

Fr. Robert Songa

Karonga Diocese Priest

Fr. Robert Songa

rsonga@karongadiocese.org

Fr. Alick Sikwese

Fr. Alick Sikwese

Karonga Diocese Priest

Fr. Alick Sikwese

asikwese@karongadiocese.org

Fr. Bernard Silungwe

Fr. Bernard Silungwe

Karonga Diocese Priest

Fr. Bernard Silungwe

bsilungwe@karongadiocese.org

Deacon Edward Kamanga

Deacon Edward Kamanga

Karonga Diocese Deacon

Deacon Edward Kamanga

ekamanga@karongadiocese.org

Deacon Anthony Mwafulirwa

Dcn. Anthony Mwafulirwa

Karonga Diocese Deacon

Deacon Anthony Mwafulirwa

amwafulirwa@karongadiocese.org

Deacon Atupele Kuyokwa

Dcn. Atupele Kuyokwa

Karonga Diocese Deacon

Deacon Atupele Kuyokwa

akuyokwa@karongadiocese.org

Deacon Joseph Mukinga

Dcn. Joseph Mukinga

Karonga Diocese Deacon

Deacon Joseph Mukinga

jmukinga@karongadiocese.org